Follow

If a friend changes alias will he still appear in my friends list under the new alias or will he appear under his old alias for a while?

When an alias is changed, the friend will disappear from your Friends list.
However, we will keep any notes that you have made about your friend, if you then re-add your friend (With the new Alias) to your Friends list, the previous notes will auto re-appear

More Questions and Answers you can see when clicking the Friends button on our home page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk